Secret Class Chapter 168 Spoilers

Manga

Secret Class Chapter 168 Spoilers and Where to Read: What Happened in Secret Class Chapter 167?

Anshul

The moment Dae-Ho has been waiting for will finally happen in Secret Class Chapter 168. The little boy and his junior finally got what they wanted when Su-Ah gave in to her little brother’s request. Mia had seen that it was impossible to get over this obstacle.

But there is a big reason why this happened, and that reason will be a big problem later on. One big problem with Dae-secret Ho’s relationships is that they are all secret. He can’t hang out with any of them in the open air and have fun. He found out about this a few chapters ago.

Secret Class Chapter 168 Release Date

On April 11 and 12, 2023, the following places will be able to read Secret Class Chapter 168.

Secret Class Chapter 168 Spoilers

  • Australia Standard Time:  April 11 at 11:00 p.m.
  • Philippines Standard Time: April 12 at 10 p.m.
  • Singapore Standard Time: April 12 at 11 p.m.
  • Indian Standard Time: April 12 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Central Standard Time: April 12 at 8 a.m
  • Central European Time: April 12 at 3 p.m.
  • Pacific Standard Time: April 12 at 6 a.m.
  • Eastern Standard Time: April 12 at 9 a.m

Where to Read Chapter Secret Class Chapter 168?

Mangabuddy and other popular manga-reading apps have chapter 168 of the manga Secret Class. On April 9, 2023, the raw scan of Secret Class chapter 168 will be available. We will also see the submissive side of Su-Ah, which we saw in the last chapter.

Secret Class Chapter 168 Spoilers

Secret Class Chapter 168 will pick up right where the last chapter left off, with Mia being shocked. We will also see Su-submissive Ah’s side, which has been shown since the show began. Though, neither the next chapter nor the one after it will have much dialogue.

Secret Class Chapter 168 Spoilers

But it will make for some good chapters for the reader in the next chapter, and the relationship between these three will definitely change. They live under the same roof, which is something the story has tried to stay away from until now. It tried to trick the readers by going against what they expected, but nothing happened.

What’s about to happen, on the other hand, is not subversion and will happen. But Dae-Ho can’t tell anyone about it, and he’ll have to deal with the same frustration in the future about his secret relationship. Even worse, it will be his friend who makes him feel that way, and he won’t be able to stop it. (Source: otakukart.com)

What Happened in Secret Class Chapter 167?

When the last chapter of Secret Class ended, Dae-Ho was trying to force himself on Su-Ah. He is so angry that he doesn’t know what to do, so he takes it out on her because he has nowhere else to go. He is also mad at her because she won’t take part in the deal that Mia just made.

But we found out that she was scared and that was why she had been hesitant all along. Dae-Ho, on the other hand, has learned how to convince her that he doesn’t mind and even likes the part of her that she knows about. From there, he doesn’t have to try very hard to get her to agree to the deal and go with him to see Mia. They’re lucky because the adults have already left the house, so they can start right away. This meant that Dae-Ho could suddenly show up and leave Mia speechless. He was thinking about other things, though.

One Piece Chapter 1080

Final Words

Secret Class Chapter 168 will be released on April 12 and 13, 2023, and will reveal the submissive side of Su-Ah and Mia’s relationship with Dae-Ho. Dae-Ho’s secret relationship with Su-Ah will change, but he can’t tell anyone about it and will have to deal with the same frustration in the future

We really hope this information is helpful to you… Thank you very much for reading this! Leave a comment and spread the word if you enjoyed it! thetoughtackle.com also features additional content.

Leave a Comment