The Interest of Love Episode 13 Release Date

Episode Update, K Drama

The Interest of Love Episode 13 Release Date, Time, Streaming Platforms and Spoilers

Anshul

The Interest of Love Episode 13 Release Date: The latest Korean romantic drama, The Interest of Love, is set at a bank. The plot basically centers around three main people. Sang-Su is a romantic at heart who adores Su-Yeong, his coworker. She struggles to make ends meet prior to meeting Sang-Su.

After a disastrous date, Su-Yeong loses interest and seeks solace from Jong-Hyeon, a bank security guard. Despite this, Sang-Su continues to pursue her affection. If you have been watching this Korean drama, you are interested as to when the next episode will air. Therefore, stop speculating!

Ahn Su-Yeong (Moon Ga-young) and Ha Sang-Su (Yoo Yeon-Seok) talk frankly about their experiments with fire. They’ve had an intense need for one another for far too long, and trying to suppress it while searching for love was certain to fail.

From this point on, it remains to be seen whether they can find the romantic relationship they seek. In fact, this love story will unfold over the next three weeks. At this point, it is difficult to anticipate a happy ending.

The Interest of Love Episode 13 Release Date

The Interest of Love Episode 13 Release Date

On February 1, 2023, Netflix will release The Interest of Love Episode 13. The normal release time is 10 p.m. (KST), but this can change. At this time, we do not expect any modifications to the schedule (sometimes this happens in the K-Drama world.). Each episode is between 75 and 90 minutes long.

Time Zone Time
Philippines Time 11 pm PHT
Pacific Time 7 am PT
Central Time 9 am CT
Australia Time 1.30 am ACDT
Europe Time 4 pm CEST
Eastern Time 10 am ET
UK Time 3 pm GMT
India Time 8.30 pm IST

Where to Watch the Interest of Love Episode 13?

On the day and time specified above, subscribers to Netflix can view The Interest of Love Season 1 Episode 13. In addition to Netflix, South Korean fans can watch the show every Wednesday and Thursday at 22:00 on JTBC (KST).

The Interest of Love Episode 13 Spoilers

Sang-Su won’t let go of Su-Yeong, so their little trick doesn’t work out the way she thought it would. But everyone gets in trouble when there is drama and fighting at work. The relationship between Jong-Hyeon and Su-Yeong seems to be coming to an end.

The Interest of Love Previous Episodes Recap

In the last episode of Season One, Su-Yeong plays piano at a subway station after going to a funeral. Sang-Su tries to get her to join in the game. They’re having a good time without getting too personal. Sang-Su asks her if she’s happy in the end, but she doesn’t answer. The train has finally come. Su-Yeong asks Sang-Su whether she should stop seeing Jong-Hyeon.

Sang-Su is taking Su-Yeong home, and both of them are confused by the questions the other asks. Su-Yeong asks Sang-happiness if he is happy. Su Sang-Su did not answer the question either.

The Interest of Love Episode 13 Release Date

Mi-Gyeong finds out that Sang-Su knows about her past with Gyeong-Pil while she is out drinking with coworkers. Gyeong-Pil follows her out the door as she leaves her coworkers. He makes fun of the situation, but he tells her that Sang-Su hasn’t talked to her in a month, ever since he found out about their past.

Mi-Gyeong asks Sang-Su about her past relationships with Gyeong-Pil because he doesn’t understand why he never said anything. Sang-Su tells him she hasn’t done anything wrong and that she’s sorry she hasn’t been honest. Sang-Su tells Mi-Gyeong that everything will be fine. Mi-Gyeong asks him if he’s hiding something similar, but Sang-Su doesn’t answer and brushes the question off as unimportant.

Jong-Hyeon tells Su-Yeong that he wants to start saving money. He thinks it has been hard for her to live with him. He tells her that he will keep looking into the case and tells her to “start from the beginning.” After that, they get into bed together and Jong-Hyeon tells Su-Yeong he loves her. Sang-su is sure of it. Su-Yeong is quitting her job because she will be wearing her uniform to work the next day. He is angry and upset with her until he finds out that the company no longer requires uniforms. He lets out a happy sigh. In this scene, he really showed how he felt. He has a lot of worries.

Click if you want to know about

The Interest of Love Trailer

Final Words

Netflix will release The Interest of Love Episode 13 on February 1, 2023. The normal release time is 10 p.m. (KST), but this can change. South Korean fans can watch the show every Wednesday and Thursday at 22:00 on JTBC. In the last episode of season one, Sang-Su finds out about Su-Yeong’s past relationships with Gyeong-Pil and Jong-Hyeon.

Mi-Gyeong doesn’t understand why he never said anything about it before. Sang-Su tells her everything will be fine.

Leave a Comment