Peacock Revealed the Release Date for Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4; Check the Plot & Cast Details

Entertainment, Release Date

Peacock Revealed the Release Date for Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4; Check the Plot & Cast Details


Episodes 1–4 of Poker Face are out now. After watching the show trailer, you’re in the right place. This post contains all the information you need about this new comedy. OTT will debut Poker Face, a new dramedy.

The show’s main character, Charlie Cale, deals with various crimes and situations each week and is good at spotting liars. In the show, Natasha Lyonne plays Charlie Cale, and several other actors play supporting roles. Poker Face was directed by respected filmmaker Rian Johnson.

Natasha Lyonne’s character Charlie, who can spot deception, stars in the 10-episode “mystery” “Poker Face.” In her Plymouth Barracuda, she travels the highway and meets new people and strange crimes she must solve.

Poker Face’s intriguing world and cast are shown in the teaser. In the trailer’s opening, the protagonist tells Adrien Brody’s Casinos Boss that her ability to spot deception is not “mysterious.”

An intriguing mystery dramedy awaits viewers. This new series will appeal to fans of thrillers, comedies, and mysteries. After that, the trailer shows several exciting scenes from the show without spoiling any major plot points.

She has an unusual ability to read people, so she naturally solves mysteries wherever she goes. Charlie’s deaths seem to fall into her hands, according to the show’s teaser. In the clip, she calls herself a “death magnet” and must perform her magic.

Unfortunately, some disturbing people are drawn to her skills, which will undoubtedly lead to some Johnson antics as the season progresses. In a nutshell, it’s a comedy-drama with a case of the week.

Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4 Release Date

The first through fourth episodes of Poker Face will air on January 26, 2023. The first four episodes of Poker Face will air on Peacock in the US at around three in the morning.

Peacock Revealed the Release Date for Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4; Check the Plot & Cast Details

The first four episodes will all be released at once on Thursday, but after that, a new episode will be released every Thursday. Poker Face episodes 1 through 4 are also available to watch online at 8 am GMT, 12:30 pm IST, 7 pm AEDT, 10 am SAST, and 2 am CST for viewers outside of the US.

What Will Happen in Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4?

Dead Man’s Hand is the title of the first episode. Charlie Cale, a cocktail server at a resort with a remarkable knack for spotting lies, will be driven to solve these enigmatic events — even if it puts her life in danger.

The second episode would be titled The Night Shift. Charlie, who is injured and on the run, is forced to resign in remote New Mexico while working to clear the record of a trucker accused of killing a local.

The third episode is titled The Stall. When Charlie accepts a job at a family-run Texan BBQ restaurant, she is forced to use her sleuthing skills to uncover the truth about a terrible tragedy.

Who Will Be Cast in Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4?

Natasha Lyonne portrays Charlie Cale from Poker Face. Lyonne’s career began in late 1986 with several appearances on Pee-Playhouse, and Wee’s but she is best known for her roles in American Pie, Orange Is the New Black, But I’m a Cheerleader, and Russian Dolls. Our main character is accompanied by an outstanding cast of actors throughout the ten episodes.

Peacock Revealed the Release Date for Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4; Check the Plot & Cast Details

There will be appearances by Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Cherry Jones, Chloe Sevigny, Ellen Parkin, Hong Chau, Jameela Jamil, and Adrien Brody. Lil Rel Howery, Luis Guzman, Nick Nolte, Rhea Perlman, Ron Perlman, Simon Helberg, and Stephanie Hsu will also play significant roles. Tim Blake Nelson, Tim Meadows, and a slew of other actors round out the cast.

Where to Watch Poker Face Episodes 1 to 4?

Poker Face episodes 1–4 will be available on Peacock at the times listed above. Viewers from around the world are encouraged to match their local hours with the times listed above so that they do not miss out on Poker Face episodes 1–4 when they are released in their respective regions.

Peacock will cost $4.98 to all viewers around the world.

Final words

For more information Visit our website to find out about a wide range of reality shows that are coming up or already on. You can find out about many other TV shows and online series through our website.

Leave a Comment