Tata IPL 2022: Rajasthan Royals’s squad – all players, batsmen, bowlers, all-rounders

Jeremy Caroll

With 24 players in squad, Rajasthan Royals have ended their IPL Mega Auctions with soms big names in the squad. With Buttler, Samson, Paddikal, Hetmyer and young player Yashavi Jaiswal, Rajasthan have managed to bring out a perfect balance in the team. RR also added some experienced spinners in the squad as the franchise picked R. Ashwin and Chahal at a good price. With Saini, Boult, and prime-time Prasidh Krishna in the squad, Rajasthan are very confident to win the TATA IPL 2022.

Rajasthan Royals Batters/Batsmen

Yashasvi Jaiswal

Sanju Samson

Jos Buttler

Shimron Hetmyer

Devdutt Padikkal

Karun Nair

Dhruv Jurel

Rassie Van Der Dussen

Rajasthan Royals all rounders

Ravichandran Ashwin

Riyan Parag

Anunay Singh

Shubham Garhwal

James Neesham

Daryl Mitchell

Rajasthan Royals bowlers

Trent Boult

Prasidh Krishna

Yuzvendra Chahal

KC Cariappa

Navdeep Saini

Obed Mccoy

Kuldeep Sen

Tejas Baroka

Nathan Coulter-Nile

Kuldip Yadav

Leave a Comment