Venues for South Africa tour of India

Jeremy Caroll

South Africa will be touring India after the Indian Premier League, as BCCI officials announced that Rohit and team will be hosting the Proteas for a five-match series.

The BCCI Apex Council settled on the schedule for the South Africa series on Wednesday (March 2), and according to the reports of Cricbuzz, the games would take contest from June 9 to 19.

BCCI reportedly decides 5 different venues for the South Africa tour India series and the possible venues are Cuttack, Vizag, Delhi, Rajkot, and Chennai.

Leave a Comment