Jinx Chapter 16 Release Date, Spoiler, Time and Where to Watch?

Anime

Jinx Chapter 16 Release Date, Spoiler, Time and Where to Watch?

Himanshu

Jinx Chapter 16 will finally witness the evolution of Kim Dan and Joo Jaekyung’s romance. Whilst it appears to be a wonderful development, it is not as good as it appears because things did not proceed as planned.

Kim Dan had been through a lot in his life, all for the sake of survival, all to make his grandmother’s life easier at the expense of his own. Then when he was hired by Jaekyung, his financial situation improved. Yet he gradually loses his dignity.

Jaekyung is a beast that lives for pleasure without regard for anybody else in the world. He does anything he wants, and he hired Kim Dan under the guise of being his physician. He had many evil intentions for the fragile guy, schemes that would shatter anyone who wasn’t strong enough.

Kim Dan, on the other hand, has gone through a lot in his life and has few ways to protect himself. This time, though, he is losing his sense of self.


Jinx Chapter 16 Release Date

Jinx Chapter 16 will be released for the following regions on March 13 and 14, 2023.

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7:00 AM PDT (March 13, 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time: 9:00 AM CDT (March 13, 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10:00 AM EDT (March 13, 2023)
  • British Daylight Time: 3:00 PM BST (March 13, 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time: 8.30 PM IST (March 13, 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 11:00 PM SGT (March 13, 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 11:00 PM PST (March 13, 2023)
  • Korean Standard Time: Midnight KST (March 14, 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: Midnight JST (March 14, 2023)
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time: 02:00 AM AEDT (March 14, 2023)

Where To Read Jinx Chapter 16?

Jinx Chapter 16 Release Date, Spoiler, Time and Where to Watch?

Jinx Chapter 16 will be published in Lezhin Comics. For a similar series, read Night by the Sea, in which our protagonist is trapped in a sea of debt bequeathed to him by his parents, and he wants to end it all, but life never goes as planned. You should also read Operation True Love.


Jinx Chapter 16 Spoilers

Jinx Chapter 16 shows Kim thinking about the events of the duel after being invited by Jaekyung. A lot of things changed from before, and he will begin to comprehend what transpired after he collapsed.

He had no idea what was being discussed when he passed out from tiredness. But, it was only later that Jaekyung began to act differently.

Jaekyung will be enjoying his new success with his gym while giving doctor Kim side looks. Meanwhile, Kim would be questioned about what he had done to the UFC fighter to assist him to recover emotionally enough to shift the course of the contest after a brief pause.

Of course, he can’t divulge what happened since he recognizes that things were different this time. Yet, he has always hoped it would be crushed, and this time will be no different.


Jinx Chapter 15 Review and Recap

Jinx Chapter 16 Release Date, Spoiler, Time and Where to Watch?

Jinx Chapter 15 picked up just where the manhwa left off in the previous chapter. It was surprising since Jaekyung is not a man who considers the sentiments or positions of others. His wants, or lack thereof, should be satisfied first and foremost, and after being humiliated in his most recent bout, he needed an outlet.

He summoned Kim Dan, claiming that his shoulder was not operating well. In actuality, we knew what was going on. Kim Dan was not emotionally prepared for what was going to happen since, for the first time, Jaekyung was kind.

When Jaekyung was finished with him, he easily won the bout against his adversary. He executed it with such ease that even Kim was blown away by his fighting. This was the moment in the tale that the Stockholm Syndrome began to take hold.

We were all anticipating Jaekyung to relax on Kim after the last chapter, but the reverse occurred. And, once again, the future of the two is unknown, particularly from Kim’s perspective, who is experiencing new feelings.


Wrapping Up

I hope you get all the information about “Jinx Chapter 15 Release Date, Time, and Where to Read?”

Share this post with your friends and family if you enjoyed it. Also, comment on this post with your thoughts. Bookmark our website for more interesting posts.

Stay Happy and Stay Healthy!

Leave a Comment